Bestuur

Je kan het volledige bestuur bereiken met één e-mailadres : bestuur@anfiteatro.be

Voorzitter

 

Romain Van Hautekerke Tel

Fax

03 771 00 21

03 711 13 69

voorzitter@anfiteatro.be

Secretariaat

Karin Tavernier

03 777 96 43

secretariaat@anfiteatro.be

Prins Karelstraat 14

9100 Sint-Niklaas

Penningmeester

Karel Van Landeghem

03 776 86 42

penningmeester@anfiteatro.be

Webmaster

Modest Figeys

03 775 55 91

webmaster@anfiteatro.be

Bestuursleden

Willy De Lange

03 777 19 41

Willy.de.lange@telenet.be

 

Marc Van Meerssche

03 776 59 68

m.vanmeerssche@telenet.be

 

Chris Jonkers

03 776 59 68

m.vanmeerssche@telenet.be

 

Kris Werts

0475 23 32 80

kris.werts@skynet.be

 

Toon De Meyer

03 777 02 96

todem1@gmail.com

 

Gijs den Dubbelden

09 348 39 70

dendubbwitlox@skynet.be

 

Geert Jottier

03 766 80 67

geert.jottier@skynet.be

 

Marc Lehembre

03 766 80 67

marc.lehembre@skynet.be

 

Brigitte Van Kogelenberg

03 777 83 45

bvankogelenberg@gmail.com

 

André De Haeck

03 776 85 14

andredh@skynet.be

 

Achille Ziccardi

03 440 61 61

ziccardi@telenet.be

 

Danielle Van Gael

03 440 61 61

d_van_gael@hotmail.com